Opening times

Opening times for 2019

1 January 2019 — 31 December 2019

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10am–5pm
Wednesday
10am–5pm
Thursday
10am–5pm
Friday
10am–5pm
Saturday
10am–5pm
Sunday
10am–5pm

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 6 May 201910am5pm
Monday 27 May 201910am5pm
Monday 29 July 201910am5pm
Monday 5 August 201910am5pm
Monday 12 August 201910am5pm
Monday 19 August 201910am5pm
Monday 26 August 201910am5pm
Monday 28 October 201910am5pm
Monday 23 December 201910am5pm
Monday 30 December 201910am5pm