Opening times

Opening times for January 2019 - January 2020

28 January 2019 — 19 January 2020

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Open until 7pm on the first two Thursdays of each month
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
Closed
Open 10am until 4pm on the first two Saturdays of each month only
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Saturday 2 November 201910am4pm
Thursday 7 November 20199.30am7pm
Saturday 9 November 201910am4pm
Thursday 14 November 20199.30am7pm
Thursday 5 December 20199.30am7pm
Saturday 7 December 201910am4pm
Thursday 12 December 20199.30am7pm
Saturday 14 December 201910am4pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019Closed
Thursday 26 December 2019Closed
Friday 27 December 2019Closed
Tuesday 31 December 2019Closed
Wednesday 1 January 2020Closed
Thursday 2 January 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 4 January 202010am4pm
Thursday 9 January 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 11 January 202010am4pm

Closed for annual stocktaking

20 January 2020 — 31 January 2020

Closed for the duration of this period

Opening times for February - December 2020

1 February 2020 — 31 December 2020

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Open until 7pm on the first two Thursdays of each month
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
Closed
Open 10am until 4pm on the first two Saturdays of each month only
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Saturday 1 February 202010am4pm
Thursday 6 February 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 8 February 202010am4pm
Thursday 13 February 20209.30am7pm
Thursday 5 March 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 7 March 202010am4pm
Thursday 12 March 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 14 March 202010am4pm
Thursday 2 April 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 4 April 202010am4pm
Thursday 9 April 20209.30am7pm
Friday 10 April 2020Closed
Saturday 11 April 2020Closed
Saturday 2 May 202010am4pm
Thursday 7 May 20209.30am7pm
Friday 8 May 2020Closed
Saturday 9 May 2020Closed
Thursday 14 May 20209.30am7pm
Thursday 4 June 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 6 June 202010am4pm
Thursday 11 June 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 13 June 202010am4pm
Thursday 2 July 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 4 July 202010am4pm
Thursday 9 July 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 11 July 202010am4pm
Saturday 1 August 202010am4pm
Thursday 6 August 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 8 August 202010am4pm
Thursday 13 August 20209.30am7pm
Thursday 3 September 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 5 September 202010am4pm
Thursday 10 September 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 12 September 2020Closed
Thursday 1 October 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 3 October 202010am4pm
Thursday 8 October 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 10 October 202010am4pm
Thursday 5 November 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 7 November 202010am4pm
Thursday 12 November 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 14 November 202010am4pm
Thursday 3 December 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 5 December 202010am4pm
Thursday 10 December 20209.30am7pm
Saturday 12 December 202010am4pm
Friday 25 December 2020Closed