Opening times

Opening times for 2018

1 January 2018 — 31 December 2018

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Open until 7pm on the first two Thursdays of each month
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
10am–4pm
Open on the first two Saturdays of each month only
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Thursday 4 January 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 6 January 201810am4pm
Thursday 11 January 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 13 January 201810am4pm
Thursday 1 February 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 3 February 201810am4pm
Thursday 8 February 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 10 February 201810am4pm
Thursday 1 March 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 3 March 201810am4pm
Thursday 8 March 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 10 March 201810am4pm
Tuesday 20 March 2018Closed
Thursday 5 April 20189.30am7pm
Friday 7 April 201710am4pm
Thursday 12 April 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 14 April 201810am4pm
Thursday 3 May 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 5 May 2018Closed
Thursday 10 May 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 12 May 201810am4pm
Saturday 2 June 201810am4pm
Thursday 7 June 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 9 June 201810am4pm
Thursday 14 June 20189.30am7pm
Thursday 5 July 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 7 July 201810am4pm
Thursday 12 July 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 14 July 201810am4pm
Thursday 2 August 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 4 August 201810am4pm

Closed for January Annual Stocktaking

16 January 2018 — 26 January 2018

Closed for the duration of this period