Opening times

Opening times for 2017

3 January 2017 — 31 December 2017

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Open until 7pm on the first two Thursdays of each month
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
10am–4pm
Open on the first two Saturdays of each month only
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Thursday 1 June 20179.30am7pm
Thursday 8 June 20179.30am7pm
Saturday 17 June 2017Closed
Saturday 24 June 2017Closed
Thursday 6 July 20179.30am7pm
Thursday 13 July 20179.30am7pm
Saturday 15 July 2017Closed
Saturday 22 July 2017Closed
Saturday 29 July 2017Closed
Thursday 3 August 20179.30am7pm
Thursday 10 August 20179.30am7pm
Saturday 19 August 2017Closed
Saturday 26 August 2017Closed
Saturday 9 September 201710am4pm
Saturday 16 September 2017Closed
Saturday 23 September 2017Closed
Saturday 30 September 2017Closed
Saturday 21 October 2017Closed
Saturday 28 October 2017Closed
Saturday 18 November 2017Closed
Saturday 25 November 2017Closed
Saturday 16 December 2017Closed
Saturday 23 December 2017Closed
Saturday 30 December 2017Closed