Opening times

Opening times for 2018

1 January 2018 — 31 December 2018

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10am–5pm
Wednesday
10am–5pm
Thursday
10am–5pm
Friday
10am–5pm
Saturday
10am–5pm
Sunday
10am–5pm

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Monday 2 July 201810am5pm
Monday 9 July 201810am5pm
Monday 16 July 201810am5pm
Monday 23 July 201810am5pm
Monday 30 July 201810am5pm
Monday 6 August 201810am5pm
Monday 13 August 201810am5pm
Monday 20 August 201810am5pm
Monday 27 August 201810am5pm
Monday 29 October 201810am5pm
Monday 24 December 201810am2pm
Tuesday 25 December 2018Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018Closed
Monday 31 December 201810am5pm
Friday 2 March 2018Closed