Opening times

Opening times for winter

27 September 2021 — 16 January 2022

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
Closed
Open 10am - 4pm on the first two Saturdays of the month
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Saturday 6 November 202110am4pm
Saturday 13 November 202110am4pm
Saturday 4 December 202110am4pm
Saturday 11 December 202110am4pm
Friday 24 December 20219.30am1pm
Tuesday 28 December 2021Closed
Wednesday 29 December 2021Closed
Thursday 30 December 2021Closed
Friday 31 December 2021Closed
Saturday 1 January 2022Closed

Closed for two weeks to allow staff to carry out work that cannot be done during opening hours

17 January 2022 — 30 January 2022

Closed for the duration of this period

Opening times for 2022

31 January 2022 — 31 December 2022

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
Closed
Open 10am - 4pm on the first two Saturdays of the month
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Friday 15 April 2022Closed
Thursday 2 June 2022Closed
Friday 3 June 2022Closed
Saturday 4 June 2022Closed