Opening times

Opening times for 2018

29 January 2018 — 31 December 2018

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Wednesday
9.30am–4.30pm
Thursday
9.30am–4.30pm
Open until 7pm on the first two Thursdays of each month
Friday
9.30am–4.30pm
Saturday
Closed
Open on the first two Saturdays of each month only
Sunday
Closed

Exceptions to normal opening times

DateOpening TimeClosing Time
Saturday 5 May 2018Closed
Thursday 10 May 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 12 May 201810am4pm
Saturday 2 June 201810am4pm
Thursday 7 June 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 9 June 201810am4pm
Thursday 14 June 20189.30am7pm
Thursday 5 July 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 7 July 201810am4pm
Thursday 12 July 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 14 July 201810am4pm
Thursday 2 August 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 4 August 201810am4pm
Thursday 9 August 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 11 August 201810am4pm
Saturday 1 September 201810am4pm
Thursday 6 September 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 8 September 201810am4pm
Thursday 13 September 20189.30am7pm
Thursday 4 October 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 6 October 201810am4pm
Thursday 11 October 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 13 October 201810am4pm
Thursday 1 November 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 3 November 201810am4pm
Thursday 8 November 20189.30am7pm
Saturday 10 November 201810am4pm